Manifesto Jukebox – Desire


2 in stock




Track List:

  1. Paralyzed
  2. Our New Lenins
  3. Luxury Of Indifference
  4. There’s Always Someone
  5. Truths Yesterday
  6. A Promise
  7. Filter
  8. Desire
  9. I’m All Smiles When Your Plans Come Crashing Down


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Manifesto Jukebox – Desire”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *