Nutcase – Welcome to Humanity


1 in stock




Track List:

  1. Where are my words
  2. Charlton is a jerk
  3. Fall on their face
  4. Matter of grub
  5. Welcome to humanity
  6. Rapist
  7. My place downtown
  8. Depression
  9. Wake up!
  10. Here come the clowns
  11. Day after day
  12. Modern world
  13. Look at me
  14. Sparks of ager
  15. Give them a better future


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nutcase – Welcome to Humanity”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *