The Toasters – Pool Shark


3 in stock

SKU: 8000043 Category:


Reissue of the original LP from American ska heavyweights The Toasters. This CD release comes with 8 bonus tracks to keep you skanking for longer along with the original 11 tracks.

Track List:

  1. Pool Shark
  2. Talk is Cheap
  3. Renee
  4. Shocker!
  5. Toast on the Coast
  6. Matt Davis
  7. Weekend in L.A
  8. Now Or Never
  9. Ideal Man
  10. Naked City
  11. So Long Buck

Bonus Tracks:

  1. East Side Beat
  2. Mr. Trouble
  3. Manipulator
  4. ABC’s
  5. Recriminations
  6. Razor Cut
  7. Run Rudy Run
  8. Radiation Skank

Additional information

Weight 0.087 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Toasters – Pool Shark”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *